Meet The Staff 2017-12-11T14:55:31+00:00

Meet The Staff

Management Team

Graham Forbes
Feed Manager/Director
graham@ecvg.co.uk

Colin Young
Grain and Fertilizer Trader
colin@ecvg.co.uk

Ryan Daly
Operations Manager
ryan@ecvg.co.uk

Chris Stockwell
Technical Manager/Ruminant Nutritionist
chris.stockwell@ecvg.co.uk

Straights Trader

Iain Reid
Straights Trader
iain@ecvg.co.uk

Nutritionists

Douglas Dawson
Nutritionist
douglas@ecvg.co.uk

Stephen Harper
Nutritionist
stephen@ecvg.co.uk

Rebecca Smart
Trainee Ruminant Nutritionist
rebecca@ecvg.co.uk

Ruminant Feed Specialists

Laura Stuart
Ruminant Feed Specialist/Trainee Nutritionist
laura@ecvg.co.uk

Steven Eddie
Ruminant Feed Specialist
steveneddie@ecvg.co.uk

Ruminant Feed Specialists

Mandy Reid
Customer Services Supervisor
mandy@ecvg.co.uk

Gwen Morgan
Customer Services
gwen@ecvg.co.uk

Leah Adams
Customer Services
leah@ecvg.co.uk

Joanne Hay
Customer Services
joanne@ecvg.co.uk

Game Feed

John Forbes
Game Feed Sales
john@ecvg.co.uk

Admin/Accounts

Stuart Gow
Accountant
stuartg@ecvg.co.uk

Maureen Simpson
Accounts Assistant – Works Mon/Wed/Thur
maureen@ecvg.co.uk

Jayne McLellan
Accounts Assistant
jayne@ecvg.co.uk

Mairi Brand
Accounts Assistant – Works Mon/Thur
mairi@ecvg.co.uk

Stuart Forbes
Admin Assistant
rhona@ecvg.co.uk

Rhona Harrison
Weighbridge Operator/Admin Assistant
rhona@ecvg.co.uk

Transport

Debbie Christie
Transport Manager
Debbie@ecvg.co.uk

Transport

Julie Cheyne
Health & Safety Co-ordinator
julie@ecvg.co.uk